See how brand influences equipment pricing. Read the report HERE.

Your Account Support:

Tom Christerson
tom.christerson@equipmentwatch.com

Daniel Rosales
daniel.rosales@equipmentwatch.com

Workflow Tools

The EquipmentWatch workflow tools are a suite of web and native apps that enable a much faster, more precise process for machine trade-in valuation, year verification of trade-in machines, comps identification, specs review and asset sales history intelligence.

Use the “Values & Market Data”, “Verification” and “Specs” products in the online application.

Download the mobile app in the Apple Store and Google Play Store.

Additional feature details:

Additional training information:

Included users:

Stephanie Abercrombie (stephanie.abercrombie@heavyequipmentinc.com

John Burns (john.burns@heavyequipmentinc.com)

Jennifer Davis (jennifer.davis@heavyequipmentinc.com)

Leigh Durst (leigh.durst@heavyequipmentinc.com)

Hank Gregory (hank.gregory@heavyequipmentinc.com)

Sean Jennings (sean.jennings@heavyequipmentinc.com)

Fred Macarthur (fred.macarthur@heavyequipmentinc.com)

John Smith (john.smith@heavyequipmentinc.com)

Angeline Yengst (angeline.yengst@heavyequipmentinc.com)

 

To add users, please contact your Account Manager.